K.G. Wilkie’s fourth book was professionally edited.

KGWilkie_Shadeworld_02_DragonFights_450x675The Shadeworld is a realm that stood as refuge when all the magical beings on Earth were persecuted during the witch trials. The realm has had peace under the rule of the dragons for centuries, but now a kingdom divided between loyalty to the two heirs has sparked revolution. Crown prince Aeron tries to gather his vampire friends and nymph lackeys to fight the encroaching darkness, but the darkness inside of him may threaten the balance and destroy everything he holds dear. As he fights for his people, Alyss struggles with knowing she’s a normal human teen that’s been imprisoned in a strange world full of monsters she never guessed might exist. Monsters who say she has a secret that binds her to their world. A secret that may just change everything.

Buy today on Amazon, or read for free with Kindle Unlimited.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s