This is K.G. Wilkie’s third book and was professionally narrated. Magic Moves is book one in the new Magic Moves series.

Magic moves.jpg

She retired from magic, but it still finds her.

Mrs. Marsh spends her days caring for her home and avoiding her neighbors whenever possible. Her only goal in life is to enjoy the peace that comes with being retired and antisocial. All this is threatened on a stormy night when a home invasion by a pompous goop and a monstrous flaming rat creature will threaten to drag her into an adventure and ruin her peaceful retirement plans.

Buy today on Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s